Our Team Members

Joseph Engineering is a local family owned and operated business serving California’s Central Coast. Since inception in 2005, Joseph Engineering has been a leader in the underground and grading trade, building a reputation in our community as a dependable and efficient contractor.

Chrystal Joseph

President and Founder

Info@joseph-engineering.com

Brian Joseph

Vice-President and Founder

Info@joseph-engineering.com

Sunday Ballas

Office Business Manager

Sunday@joseph-engineering.com

Erik Pybas

Consulting Estimator

erik@joseph-engineering.com

Brock Andrew

Project Manager/Safety Coordinator

Brock@joseph-engineering.com

Jaime Mundy

Administrative Assistant

Jaime@joseph-engineering.com

Jim Beaudet

Estimator/Project Manager

jim@joseph-engineering.com